login
Menù
SHOP
English
you are in: GLOMEX WEBBOAT
CONTACTS
 

 

 

Piero Baldassarri
President


piero@glomex.it               

 

 

 

                 

Raffaele Fabbri
General Manager

rfabbri@glomex.it

 

Enrico Fanti

Sales Account / Supply Chain


efanti@glomex.it
 +39 0544 1935161



 

 

Raphael Baldassarri

Sales Account

 

raphael@glomex.it

 

Valentina Lazzara
Customer Service

 

 vlazzara@glomex.it

 +39 0544 1936104

 

Simona Villani

Accounting 

 

svillani@glomex.it
+39 0544 1935909


Purchase Dept. 

 

purchase@glomex.it
 +39 0544 1935163

 

 

Carlo Pelling
Technical Service

 

service@glomex.it
199 30 11 30 (solo per chiamate dall'Italia)

Fabio Tassini
Marketing & Communication

ftassini@glomex.it
+39 0544 1935910

 

 

 

Francoise Nunes
Marketing

fnunes@glomex.it
+39 0544 500377

 

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Glomex s.r.l.

 

  Via Faentina, 165G

48124 Ravenna (Italy)

 

  +39 0544 500420

 

  info@glomex.it

 

This site uses cookies to improve services and experience of readers. If you decide to continue browsing we consider that you accept their use. Cookie Policy Ok